Valentines Cards

January 20, 2014

So I know it’s still January but I have to give you my pic of Valentines cards now as they are all from Etsy – my favourite place for cards. They are all from the US so you need to order now!

I like buying my special cards this way as I love to give unique cards that will really be appreciated.

il_570xN.432755954_nim6

from 1canoe2

il_570xN.471977401_4yan

from emilymcdowelldraws

il_570xN.465531564_4cj5

from WednesdayPress

il_570xN.371118873_att1

 from HappyDappyBits

il_570xN.541765615_ah88

from QuillandFox 

The one I have got for my Mr is so him and I cannot wait to give it to him!

We always swap cards and have dinner at home, and he buys me a little gift… we keep it simple but any excuse for a date night, cards and gifts is alright by me!

xx

Leave a Reply

