ASOS Autumn Wishes

September 12, 2013

So September is here…  and I am looking forward to adding some cosy pieces to my wardrobe!

My wishlist on ASOS is growing, I love that you can save your favourites and make a shopping list.

I would like some cosy hats, I often live in beanies in the winter, and I love this one;

image2xl

And I really want a smarter hat too… I am thinking a big wide brimmed hat would be great to style up casual coats… this one is perfect

image2xl-1

I have so many summer scarves now, I have been using them to dress my bump but I will need a big thick wool one. I get ill if it’s cold and I don’t cover my neck!

I love this one  (it would be great with a leather jacket)

image1xl

And I love this out-size scarf

image1xl-1

I have been coveting a leather jacket  from Whistles for EVER. This one is currently top of the list.

image3xl

I would also really like a casual varsity for the warmer transitional months since I don’t have to worry about being smart for a little while.

image3xl

I will also stock up on a few cosy knits… you cannot have enough of these!

This one from Ted Baker would be great with some chunky boots and skinny jeans for when I want to be really cosy and covered…

image4xl

And this one from Whistles so I can feel on trend and a little dressed up on those days when more effort is needed…

image4xl-1

I cannot wait for the day that I can put on a little dress again… my birthday is in a few months and I am hoping I’ll have a chance to put one on!

This one from French Connection is super cute…

image1xl

And I really want a wrap dress, also from French Connection having been told they are super flattering…

image1xl-1

And skirts… I have missed wearing skirts so much…

Love this one from Whistles, totally my style.

image1xl

And this flippy number would be great with thick tights and my much loved leather jacket!

image1xl

I definitely want some chunky boots… or some knee highs… I am trying to work out which will get the most wear.

These...

image1xl

Or something more like this

image1xl

I know for a fact I don’t need new jeans… but I also cannot wait to be back into normal jeans!

Shopping will begin again in earnest… first I need to have this baby and get active again.

Leave a Reply

