Swoon Round Up

August 9, 2013

Some fun internets…

Have a great weekend…

My Sister-in-law and her boyfriend are coming to stay and we are going to make a big Greek dinner inspired by our babymoon… we are also going to visit my parents-in-law at their brand new house – exciting!

Swooning over these wartime kisses… just so amazing. I cannot imagine.

kiss

I love this sassy lady’s blog… and this list – everything – YES!

Currently obsessing over the Lilly bag, I didn’t know they did a large one… coveting for a birthday treat for myself!

lilly

Another SASS-filled blog, I totally agree with this question on etiquette and weddings.

A great guide to a day out in Bath – a place I have grown up with and adore

Melon gin and tonics? YES please – shame I’ll have to wait until next summer

melon

I got 99 problems – illustrated!

jay

Another baby registry list – I love these lists, full of pretty things!

A great tip for white legs – I haven’t managed to get mine out much this year (too hot!) so I need this!

Love this Pixar theory

pixar-logo

xx

Leave a Reply

