Swooning over… Hatch

June 24, 2013

I am so in love with this store…

Discovered via A Cup of Jo, Hatch make beautiful stylish maternity wear that is made to last. Meaning you can wear these pieces forever, not just through pregnancy.

They are not cheap, but not ridiculous either and the whole collection are just classic timeless pieces that I personally would love to wear at any time.

I haven’t really needed maternity wear until recently, although I did buy and borrow a few pieces but I am really starting to feel like a couple of new treats would really perk me up and get me excited to dress this bump instead of flinging on what fits!

I would definitely order the striped tee…

black__white.jpg.290x403_q100_crop_upscale

This super cute denim shirt dress…

chambray.jpg.290x403_q100_crop_upscaleAnd this red number would be very handy for a few occasions when I am going to need to get dressed up.

poppy_1.jpg.290x403_q100_crop_upscale

The models are so cute and make being pregnant look stylish… and I love that they also show the pieces on the non-pregnant ladies too so you can see they really can be worn later on.

Hatch

Leave a Reply

