Swoon Round Up

February 1, 2013

Well-Said-Type-Bookeyed-Suzanne

Love the above sentiment… seen here

I am obsessed with this ring and must make it mine… maybe a treat for Valentines just for me

You GOTTA watch this short film by Disney, its too lovely

I am building my bar and cocktail accessories collections, these fun coasters would complete it

I am so in love with this dress, I can totally dreeam on though. I would wear it with black mary janes and an alice band.

lanvindress

Today we start a new month, I for one am so excited about the mornings and evenings getting longer and starting to be light…

This weekend I will be tidying and spring cleaning and making lots of healthy food, very boring but necessary.

x

Leave a Reply

