Swoon Round Up… Christmas Cards

November 30, 2012

I know its still November but I just cannot help it…

I know I have mentioned Christmas a lot this week and one thing you do need to get organised as soon as possible is Christmas cards… so people can adorn their house!

Do you still send/give Christmas cards?

I know lots of people don’t but I just love to do it, I am still hoping I’ll find the time to make my own again this year as I have a great idea… but if I do buy some then here are my favourites… from Etsy of course.

I am a sucker for letterpress…

Eat, Drink and be Merry by Ink and Iron

Be Merry and Bright by Parrott Design Studio

Jolly Holiday by Ashley Paul

Let it Snow by Ink Meets Paper 

Peace and Love, another beauty by Parrott Design Studios

 

 It’s the most wonderful time of the year… by Ink Meets Paper again

Peace, Love, Joy by Vandalia Street Press

And this Rockin’ Christmas is so fun… by Steel Metal Press

Seems I am into pink type or traditional red colours this year!

Love them all, how do you choose?

Swoon

x

Leave a Reply

