Swooning Over… Loglike…

November 29, 2012

I just found the cutest store!

Loglike is a UK based shop selling pretty things made from wood… Loglike 

I love these little place markers… perfect for this time of year when people are having lots of dinners at home…  I really want these!

This little birdy is so lovely… a little something blue, I’d like him for my bedroom shelving (I’m still not happy with the styling) 

These would look great among leaves for an Autumn centrepiece. 

But my favourite thing are these heart handled spoons. SO CUTE. 

Visit Loglike for some great stocking fillers (they even have a tangerine and a lump of coal, how fun)

Leave a Reply

