Happy Friday!

November 16, 2012

So glad you are finally here, its been a really tough week for me… one of those ones, you know what I mean.

Still there has been fun too so I will not complain (anymore)

This weekend I am…

Saying goodbye to one of my best friends as she jets off to travel the world *sniff*

Watching my husband compete in his first boxing match… for serious.

Sunday it is my birthday present time and he is taking me to London for lots of fun which I am sure I’ll tell you about next week… on Tuesday as we don’t return till Monday evening.

I am SO excited for all of the above!

x

2 Responses to “Happy Friday!”

  1. Emily Says:

    Hi Hun,

    Is the boxing match for charity by any chance? I know someone competing in a charity match this weekend so wondered if it was the same thing! Scary!

    Have a good weekend
    E x


Leave a Reply

