Swooning Over… Caitlin Wilson Textiles Home…

November 1, 2012

Since I have been decorating at home I have become obsessed with other people’s homes. I thought I’d share this one that really spoke to me… but is probably a little too girlie for this ever to pass in my house. Hmpf.

Spotted at my favourite place to oogle homes Design Sponge.

You can see the full post and who the home belongs too here

I love her work space…

  über jealous of the glam chandelier…

 I am still working out where the best place is for our blackboard wall but we are definitely having one.

The coral pink sofa… to die for! 

 Cute details in her daughter’s room, now if you can’t get crazy girlie in a little girls room where can you?

And the master details… so restrained. 

 Serious gorgeous bed.

Big old Swoon right here!

Leave a Reply

