Wedding Wednesday… BHLDN Shoes

September 26, 2012

I am still obsessed with BHLDN a year after my wedding… these wedding worthy shoes would totally work in real life too and are so special…

These adorable ballet flats with the big bow with cute up any outfit… I wear them with dark blue skinnies and a white silk blouse for lunch with my Mama…

These satin blue lovelies would be perfect for shopping in London, flat and comfy but special enough to walk through any boutique you like…

These I want for a fun girls night out, dancing and twirling in dresses after cocktails at my favourite bar…

The colour on these is amazing, I might save these for a special event, the glamorous wedding of a favourite girlfriend prehaps, where designer dresses would be worn by all and heels to impress much-needed…

But if I was to pick one pair it would be these and I am determined to make them mine. I would wear them on a date night with my husband with jeans and a simple camisole to our favourite neighbourhood restaurant… they are too beautiful to leave them at BHLDN…

I better start saving…

All images from BHLDN… shoes available here

Leave a Reply

