New Mulberry Campaign

July 10, 2012

I am so in love with the new Mulberry Campaign, very where the wild things are (one of my favourite kids books of all time)

Check out Mulberry.com

3 Responses to “New Mulberry Campaign”

  1. Manon Says:

    I love that campaign, I want to go cuddle with the wild things behind the trees (and get the new Mulberry clothes).

    http://manonheine.wordpress.com

    • sallylouisetelford Says:

      Me too, it is SO amazing… and I thought I couldn’t love anything more than the ice cream one!

      • Manon Says:

        Their campaigns are always so good, they always have that dreamy something about them yet selling very real day-wear clothes.
        I always love to see the new adds appear in the magazines 🙂


Leave a Reply

