Wedding Wednesday

June 20, 2012

So now I have begun working in my dream job, that is the world of weddings and events I am dreaming and planning way to grow this little blog. I do expect there will be more weddings, maybe even as many as there were in the days when I was planning my own!

So by way of explanation… here is a real cutie from 100 Layer Cake one of my favourite wedding blogs of all time and pusher of dreamy as days, chock full of ideas for any kind of bridge and groom.

These two kept it real simple and sweet and had a backyard wedding with a tea party and Piñata!

And I love these photos, the Brides hair is just beautiful and the cuddle photo adorable.

Go have a little peak at the full wedding at 100 Layer Cake

Leave a Reply

