Is summer here yet?

May 18, 2012

Because Camille Styles has made me want to go for a pretty picnic… like now!

My favourite picnic would mean packing up a cute basket with lots of tasty cheese and charcuterie from my local deli, amazing fresh bread from Marks Bread, plus some sparking wine in paper cups and then a nearby ice cream van for dessert.

I like to go to my local park or sometimes to the lovely Brandon Hill to admire the views and sit under the trees.

I need this soon, come on sunshine!

Instead of this at the week I am painting, painting, painting… plus two girlfriends birthdays 1 of which is a BBQ mmmmmmmmm and for my lovely Bridesmaid Sofi I am throwing a mini afternoon tea. I cannot wait for that!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

