Spring Colours

April 12, 2012

I am craving bright colourful pieces at the moment.

I am still buying up my usual uniform of stripes, red and black… but I think some newbies have to be done.

I really would like some pink trousers… this pair from Kookai are my current favourite.

ASOS

I am also feeling this cute jumper from River Island, would be great for those chilling summer pub garden evenings

ASOS

I am currently trying to build a wardrobe of shirts and blouses… and am loving this Pencey Standard neon number.

Shopbop

I am seeing a little of a pink theme, oh well I am going to embrace this.

How about this bag, I am dying for this bag from Rebecca Minkoff and fully intend it to be mine as soon as possible.

Shopbop

The only thing we need now is some jewels to make a total (neon) outfit. I am obsessed with Juicy Couture right now and for summer they have not disappointed…

All from Shopbop or Juicy Couture

So looking forward to getting my legs and arms out in the sunshine. I hope we get lots this year, I staying positive.

Leave a Reply

