A-Z Questionnaire

April 3, 2012

I thought it would be fun to share this A-Z questionnaire, I would love to have some people respond with their answers…

A. Age: 28
B. Bed size: King, want it bigger, I want hotel big.
C. Chore that you hate: cleaning the bathroom
D. Dogs: Had one called Ben, he died when i was at Primary school. I want a little one… one day, my Husband wants a big one.
E. Essential start to your day: A hot shower with yummy smelling shower gel, music when I am walking to work and coffee and quiet time for 30 minutes at my desk first thing. At the weekend, eggs and coffee.
F. Favorite color: Anything bright, I love red, gold and pink but I wear a lot of black dresses and stripes.
G. Gold or Silver: Both! My engagement and wedding rings are white gold but I like a mix on my hands.
H. Height: 5’11
I. Instruments you play: I played guitar at school but gave it up, I was rubbish.
J. Job title: Blogger (I wish)
K. Kids: Not yet
L. Live: Bristol, UK
M. Mother’s name: Lesley
N. Nicknames: Supa and ummm should I share this? Sally Big Boobs
O. Overnight hospital stays: Never
P. Pet peeves: Rude and mean people
Q. Quote from a movie:  “what do you want? you want the moon? just say the word and I’ll throw a lasso around it and pull it down. Hey. That’s a pretty good idea. I’ll give you the moon, Mary”
R. Right or left handed: Right
S. Siblings: 1 not so little brother who works at the independent and is super clever political journo and a sister in law who is a couple of months older than me and is also super clever and a physiotherapist
U. Underwear: love it all, from simple cotton to very expensive lace. I have 3 drawers packed with the stuff
V. Vegetable you hate: I love pretty much all vegetables. I have a slight aversion to aubergine thanks to a throwing up/food poisoning incident but I can eat it depending on how it has been cooked.
W. What makes you run late: My getting longer every day hair, and Bristol’s awful buses
X. X-Rays you’ve had: only brain scan things, not x-rays
Y. Yummy food that you make: I LOVE to make food, my current fave is anything mexican
Z. Zoo animal: Lions and elephants!

Leave a Reply

