Happy Friday!

March 30, 2012

So today is looking pretty so far, although I have a busy weekend ahead of me (which I hate) I am doing lots of lovely things so no complaints really.

I just hope the sun stays with us.

Today we had bacon rolls delivered to the office from The Food Warren, a little recommendation here as they’re food is great if you’re anywhere near Victoria Street ever do check them (a proper blog recommendation coming soon on Full as an Egg) so Friday started with a little treat.

I am going to start the weekend right with a gym session then have a proper night out with lots of people as our lovely friends Aspects return to the stage here

Then a big girly day with my Mama tomorrow for her birthday, with breakfast at a cute village cafe, then a spa day and afternoon tea (we all know I love afternoon tea) before more birthday drinks with another friend, then Sunday a birthday lunch for my Dad.

Phew.

Then some major blog dedication time, as I am still on Thailand… much more to come though.

Leave a Reply

