Glossy Box

March 27, 2012

So I am sure many people have heard of Glossy Box or a similar scheme but if you haven’t then read on… it’s pretty amazing.

It is a subscription service, for £10 a month plus postage you get a little box of beauty treats every month.

I have only just started but was very pleased with my first box; The Harrods Edition.

It comes beautifully packaged, it’s like getting a present.

Some of the products are sample sizes, then some of more mini versions.

A mini Burberry lipstick, which is amazing I have to say.

And a little Fendi perfume.

But the best product was Ojon Damage reverse™ Instant Restorative Hair Serum, which is amazing. I haven’t had my hair cut for nearly six months now, due to my trip and now lack of funds and this has worked wonders. Highly recommended.

Glossy Box – There are others, they are cheaper ones, but this was the one I liked the look of.

I am going to love getting this little box of treats every month.

Leave a Reply

