My Beautiful Diary

February 29, 2012

So this is super late to be sharing but I only started my diary last week. I have wanted a Barbara Wiggins diary since forever but could never justify the price while Paperchase does such cute ones… but this year I was away and decided to order one so when I got home it would be there.

My justification being I need inspiration to sort my life out this year and what better way to do that then use a diary you LOVE to use.

Plus it’s not too late and they are on sale at just £9.

I absolutely adore mine, and have so far made all of my appointments, not double booked myself once and completed all my to-do lists. No small feat!

You can grab yours here and don’t worry if gold is too garish for you, there are lots of other colours, also ones without the crackle.

P.S my new notebook is gold glitter, from a little stationery store in Thailand, blinging up my life this year.

Leave a Reply

