MegaMoon!

October 31, 2011

I am off!

I am flying to Bangkok, where my Husband will meet me at the airport before we fly to Phuket together and hang out in a nice hotel for a few days.

We spending my birthday in a posh resort before hitting the smallest islands we can find. Beach huts baby!

Photo from here

I will try to blog every now and again, but you know how it is.

Have a great weekend people and hopefully I will be back very soon recommending spots all over Thailand.

I am going to miss my cat Biggie so much, luckily we have a great House sitter who will be taking care of him, he needs a lot of love!

Leave a Reply

