Our Wedding – The Roundup

October 26, 2011

So I am now on my honeymoon and although I got married 2 months ago I wanted to gather all my wedding blogs together for me, so I can look back and as a few friends are now engaged so I can share my experience with them.

Date Night – Best Date Ever

Ring Shopping

Rings

My Veil Drama

Our Engagement Shoot

The Invitations

Bridesmaids Inspiration

Skincare

My Hen Part 1

My Hen Part 2

My Hen Part 3

Kids at Weddings

Our Wedding Breakfast

Our Wedding

Brooks Guesthouse

Minimoon

My Garter

A Pretty Present

I also want to share my favourite memories…
sleeping like a log the night before
waking up to my house full of friends
drinking bubbles all day
the boat ride and seeing Adam through the porthole
seeing my flowers come together – massive thanks to Flowers of Stokes Croft
walking up the aisle towards Adam
standing with him holding hands
our kiss
the band playing stand by me as we signed the register
our receiving line
the photographs – having time on our own
seeing all the little details come together – thanks Mum!
the speeches, all were amazing, loved my best mans poem and Adams lovely words
dancing with Jon
our first dance to a garage tune
dancing all night!
Die on the mic
Hollie G singing Jill Scott to us

Leave a Reply

