Net a Porter Bridal

June 23, 2011

I have looked at a LOT of wedding magazine and blogs, and there are a TON of horrible wedding dresses out there.

But there are more beautiful ones… I have already picked my dress, and it is not a big designer. It is made by an independent dress-maker and I cannot wait to meet it!

But here are just some of the beauties I liked on Net a Porter because we can all swoon over wedding gowns!

Lela Rose, I love this designer I’ve seen so many dresses I love.

Jason Wu, the King of froth, my Fave!

Valentino, classic styles.

With beautiful attention to detail.

Rachel Gilbert, another Bridal designer I adore, look at those tiers!

 Max Azria, simple dresses perfect for a beach ceremony

 

Miu Miu, cute and fun for the young bride!

 

Rick Owens, I love this it’s so gorgeous! I want it for a summer dress.

Another simple classic dress.

Giambattista Valli, more froth. I love this.

Lanvin, do I need to say any more? Dream dresses.

I WANT this! Perfect cover up for my honeymoon.

Swoon!

All available from Net a Porter

Leave a Reply

