Dreamy Wedding from 100 Layer Cake

June 20, 2011

I am reading a lot of wedding blogs right now, the one that really makes me heart flutter is 100 Layer Cake.

This is one I had to share…

It. Is. Amazing.

Her dress is just beautiful and her Nina Ricci shoes… I DIE!

I also adore that they had dim sum for their wedding breakfast

Massive Swoon!

I cannot wait to share my wedding with you all!

 See the full post over at 100 Layer Cake

 

2 Responses to “Dreamy Wedding from 100 Layer Cake”


  1. Oooh I saw this on 100 layer cake too… it’s totally swoony! I thought her dress was just incredible!
    Sally


Leave a Reply

