Dressing the Garden with Cox and Cox

May 31, 2011

After a rainy bank holiday I am dreaming of summer, the sun did escape the clouds now and again…

I am dreaming of sitting in the garden, like we did in March (!) bathing in the sunshine.

I want to dress my garden with these pretty things from Cox and Cox, one of my favourite shops.

A cute canopy to escape the sun, I don’t think this would shelter you much from rain!

A very stately bird house, something I cannot put in my garden with my killer cat around, it would be a death trap.

A double deck chair! Love this idea.

Something every garden needs; a wasp trap. It’s pretty too.

Some cute love birds.

ONe thing I did purchase was this, to grow my herbs.

If you venture outside with your tablecloths these will be super handy.

And a lovely cushioned rug and cushions to lounge around on.

 

Well let’s all hope we do see some sun again, he has kind of deserted us right now.

 

Swoon!

Leave a Reply

