A Clean Bedroom

March 31, 2011

This post at Apartment Therapy really inspired me, who doesn’t like a nice clean bedroom.

There is nothing better than those nights when you have had a bath or a shower and you are clean, and you put on some nice clean pj’s and get into your freshly made bed.

I sleep so well on those nights and feel so fresh.

These bedrooms all look so calm and inviting.

I love the bright orange in this room, so uplifting!

The bunting display on this wall is cute, and I love having flowers in my room.

There is nothing more relaxing than a totally white room.

I love those dark chest of drawers, and the pops of yellow you can see.

Our bedroom is in our attic, right at the top of the house I feel all tucked away. In the summer mornings with the windows open it is the loveliest place to doze.

I have been coughing nightly recently, so I am going to have a big spring clean in the bedroom at the weekend, maybe it’s dusty.

I cannot wait!

Leave a Reply

