My New Jacket

March 21, 2011

I worked very hard this weekend, I had the launch of my supper club and was helping friends at a club event.

So I have treated myself and been shopping. Girls the sales are good right now, so get down to the shops this week, better still go online.

Ordinarily I hate sales, searching through rails and rails of dregs no-one wants does not appeal but in the higher end high street stores where it is still tidy and the stores are smaller and you get proper bargains, rather than saving £10, I do like, a lot.

My new jacket is from Whistles and was £45 reduced from £95, bargain!

I also got myself a beautiful fine knit jumper with a zip down the back, I have wanted it forever!

I will wear it with a white tee, I love this one from All Saints

And I also have a new dropped hem jumper like this one from All Saints (mine was £25 from the Warehouse sale but I cannot find a pic)

And I would really like some J Brand utility style jeans. A little out of my price range for jeans, since I generally live in skirts and dresses. I don’t mind paying lots for clothes I live in but not clothes I wear twice a month.

These are so smart though, love them. From Net a Porter.

To finish I would love these French Connection sandles

Or to dress down, these beautiful flats from Kurt Geiger, I really want these golden lovelies for the summer.

Hmmmm yes I really like this outfit. I must get the sandles soon, break them in for summer.

Swoon!

Leave a Reply

