Rustic Love Themed Bridal Shower

March 16, 2011

Showers are a very American based thing to do, but they are becoming more common in the UK. I love them, I think they’re much more appropriate than a Hen party.

This one is lovely, a long lunch, the bride and groom and friends and family. Such a nice idea.

I love the details. From Celebrations at Home.

These sound sooooo good!

I think this theme is lovely and would work equally well for a girly birthday party or baby shower.

Swoon!

2 Responses to “Rustic Love Themed Bridal Shower”

  1. Dawn Ritschard Says:

    Hello! I am throwing a bridal shower and have totally been inspired by your “Rustic Love Themed Bridal Shower –
    March 16, 2011” blog post. I am trying to create the menu and was wondering if you would be willing to share what your menu was? I saw the Sweet Potato Biscuits with Ham in the picture…what else did you serve?

    Thank you!
    Dawn

    • sallylouisetelford Says:

      Hi Dawn… Follow the links it wasn’t my shower but re-blogged. I’m sure they have more of a rundown where I found it 🙂


Leave a Reply

