French Connection

March 9, 2011

French Connection is my longest standing High Street Love.

The dresses are the best, I think pretty much my whole wardrobe is French Connection dresses, I have a large amount of little black ones. And casual, smart or dressy I always find something I like in this store. (I have banned myself for the moment!)

But look at this beauties!

Another LBD  I want…

A cute dressy sequin number

I have a pink blouse in this shape, I adore it I didn’t know I could get a dress!

Cute beach number

Love the muted colour of this striped one (you all know how I feel about stripes)

This shape wouldn’t suit me at all but it’s a beautiful dress

Hmmm a definite theme in the colour scheme here!

Love French Connection, have a look at the full collection here

Leave a Reply

