Up!

March 8, 2011

Have you seen Up?

I watched it on a plane, my bf had watched it already on our flight out and told me I would like it so I decided to watch it on the way home. I am not going to spoil anything, its such a lovely movie but the opening montage of Carl’s life floored me! He did not tell me that within 5 minutes of starting I would be in tears! Plus we were near the back of the plane so lots of people were passing me staring at my puffy teary face!

Don’t let it put you off though, such a great story!

Anyway! In the movie Carl floats his house into the sky with balloons…

The National Geographic Channel have done it for real!

So cool!

Spotted everywhere! And on Design Boom

Leave a Reply

