Molton Brown

March 4, 2011

God I love Molton Brown.

I am sure most if not all of you have heard of this brand, it is expensive but worth it for treats.

I want to highly recommend the products I have been using this month.

Seamoss Stress Reliving Hydrosoak

Is so amazing, it turns your water the same colour as the bottle and smells just like the sea. It does indeed wash your stresses away (baths do that for me anyway) and the dead sea bath salts, seaweeds and horse chestnut extracts are a great detox too.

Cempaka Travel Shower Gel

Now I am not silly I know this is expensive for a shower gel but for me it’s worth it as its such a treat and its so foamy you only need a little amount, it should last you for at least a month, especially if you don’t use it every day, I like to use it on days when I need a pick me up in the morning before work, or when I have a long bath before going to bed. Love. This. Stuff.

I also got sent a sample of the pink pepper shower gel which I also love, and will be buying.

Swoon!

Leave a Reply

