Sick Day

March 2, 2011

So I left work last night feeling weak and achy, so I hot-footed it to the chemist and stocked up…

I bloody love nightnurse, but it didn’t save me this time… I took some at 8pm last night hoping I would wake up better but it wasn’t to be…

I am still in my pj’s and missing work and a hair appointment I have been looking forward to for weeks!

So gutted. Instead I am under my quilt blogging and watching tv.

I have the curtains closed and I am feeling sorry for myself. I am not good at being ill.

Even Biggie is staying away from me.

Don’t worry about me though, it’s nearly lunchtime and I have some delicious dhal made by my bf to eat. If that can’t make me feel better nothing can.

Leave a Reply

