My Tea Set

March 2, 2011

Something else from my house.

I have been collecting a tea set for the past year… all birthday and Christmas presents requested have been these pieces from Wedgwood, I have to thank my Mum and Dad and Geoff and Mairi for being so generous.

I finally have enough for 4 people to come and have tea!

Each tea cup and coffee cup is different…

They are so dainty!

I can bring out the Rob Ryan plates too!

Afternoon tea is my favourite thing, I’ll make tea, finger sandwiches and tiny fairy cakes… So who wants to come?

Swoon!

3 Responses to “My Tea Set”

  1. michele Says:

    love love love x Afternoon tea, invented 1840 and enjoyed ever since!


Leave a Reply

