Great Elm Physick Garden

February 28, 2011

I recently purchased the most amazing natural balm and had to recommend this place to you all.

I have the Lavender Salve, it’s a little bit like 8 hour cream in its uses, from dry skin, to dry lips or an intensive soothing mask its amazing, all natural too.

I found this at a Christmas fair when my lips were so so sore and cracked and someone from the Great Elm stand gave me a cotton bud with some on, I immediately regretted not buying some there and then because that little bit soothed my sore lips so much that I went home and ordered some straight away.

I now want more of their products, my wish list;

The packaging is gorgeous too, check them out here they also do workshops and courses so you can make your own goodies, I hope to do one this summer.

Swoon!

Leave a Reply

