Enjoy Cupcakes

February 7, 2011

Enjoy cupcakes is a discovery I made on Design Sponge (I adore Design Sponge for all these treats) and they seriously take cupcakes to. the. next. level.

Check these out.

They are “Chardonnay cake over a buttery, fresh ginger graham-cracker crust, filled with lime curd and topped with lime frosting and sugared lime zest”

I mean… what? First of all Chardonnay cake… my two favourite things to put in my mouth, together in a cupcake? I think heaven has come to earth đŸ˜‰

I need to visit California!

Swoon. Massive Swoon.

Leave a Reply

