Swoon over… January Jones

February 5, 2011

I have a new girl-crush… January Jones, even her name is great!

I first became aware of her in magazines (I read a ton, okay all of them) and I finally finally got around to watching Mad Men last week, which I love, of course.

January plays Betty, Don Draper’s (who I loathe) wife, I am watching series one where I feel very sorry for her…

But boy do I love her outfits, all sticky out skirts and pretty blouses with perfect hair and red lips.
Massive Swoon.

But in real life, January is a pure sex-pot!

Well she is the new Versace girl, what do you expect?

Love her.

Leave a Reply

