Bink and Boo

February 3, 2011

There are so many blogs in the world, I can’t get over it I find more and more I love every week!

Heres another I love; Bink and Boo, even the name is cute!

This latest post made me swoon, this jewellery is immense!

By Aurelie Bidermann

But she also posted an amazing DIY to make something similar on a budget…

See the full post here

2 Responses to “Bink and Boo”

  1. bink & boo Says:

    Thank you, you are too kind.

  2. Sally Says:

    You’re welcome! Love love love!


Leave a Reply

