Stripes

February 1, 2011

I love stripes, I think that over half of my wardrobe has a stripe.

I am planning my purchases (and dreaming a little) for the summer, here is my dream nautical inspired shop… with some tan accessories.

Cute shorts… by Levi

This is just the cutest top from Sonia Rykiel

A Chole satchel

Boyfriend Jeans; Levi

A cute red sweater from Sonia Rykiel

Sky high strappies from DVF

More shorts from a fave; Acne

Classic Brenton stripes from Sonia Rykiel

A proper nautical jacket from Sonia Rykiel again!

I would rock this cutie at work, another from Sonia Rykiel

The perfect mac from Vivienne Westwood Anglomania

High on my wish list are classic chinos from Vanessa Bruno Athe

Silk vest from Theory

A beautiful tan casual belt from Day Birger et Mikkelsen

Hurry up Sunshine I want to go out without a big huge woollen coat!

All images and clothes from My Wardrobe

Leave a Reply

