Bedrooms

January 28, 2011

I am nesting, slowly but surely decorating and making a home, but living with a boy and being a massive girly girl we differ on most things…

I want French inspired rooms with gold and glass and frills…

He wants blues and clean lines and nothing frilly…

Girly…

Clean…

I have to say though, I rather love this one, very much like our bedroom, might have to steal some ideas, anyone have some Louis Vuitton they don’t want?

What’s great is we have a guest room, which is also where my wardrobe is so I can go girly crazy in there, and that is my plan…

Colourful would be fun…

My inspiration…

I want the room to look clean but cozy and inviting, not too styled and to be really comfortable so my guests feel like they can throw themselves on the bed and get really comfortable

 I had better get planning!

 

Leave a Reply

