Romance

January 27, 2011

My mind is elsewhere this week, it’s Paris fashion week and the photographs coming out of the shows are making me SWOON!

Anyway… here are some little treats that have arrived in my inbox this week. Lets forget the autumn/winter shows I am obsessed with all things romantic right now, pinks, reds, flowers… and I love dresses.

This beautiful dress from YSL at Matches… and from Max Mara at Matches

D&G Goddess gown from My Wardrobe, Red gown from Max Mara at Matches

Milly f rom My Wardrobe, plus yet another beauty from Max Mara at Matches

 

Valentino from Net a Porter and Giambattista Valli at Net a Porter

 

 

This Erdem dress is a dream… from Net a Porter

As is owning some Alexander McQueen at Net a Porter; pure drama

Victoria Beckham at Net a Porter and another McQueen masterpiece from Net a Porter

For nothing less than a hot date… Herve Leger at Net a Porter

A dress I would wear every day… Jason Wu at Net a Porter

I could do this all day… Swoon!

  

 

Leave a Reply

