With Style and Grace

January 26, 2011

With Style and Grace is yet another beautiful blog that wings its way into my inbox on a regular basis with so many ideas and recipes I want to try that I fill up my in-tray with ideas for future parties…

With Style and Grace is written by Lisa, who lives in California and she blogs about recipes, fashion, parties, DIY, crafts, weddings and other lifestyle treats

She has recently blogged about…

Heart shaped marshmallows

Sweet potato fries, I literally live on sweet potato chips but have never made them this thin must give it a go… my recipe is here

And what she called Best. Christmas. Ever. and I have to agree, this is what I want for my Christmas next year…

I mean who wouldn’t want a little blue bag sitting under the tree!

I love Style and Grace for inspiration, I love Lisa’s healthy recipes and her gift ideas… and her huge blogroll will lead you to many more gorgeous blogs… go take a look!

2 Responses to “With Style and Grace”


  1. Awe, you are so sweet! Thank you for this incredible mention, I’m touched! You have a great blog, Sally!


  2. […] Happy Birthday to With Style and Grace, whose blog I have already shared with you here… […]


Leave a Reply

