Plumo

January 24, 2011

Plumo is a great mail-order site, its very folksy and has lots of very unusual pieces for yourself and for home…

I long for these pieces… this stripy dress can join my other 3 (They’re all very different honest!) This is for that casual look…

This dress looks ultra cosy…

I reeeeeeeally want a furry leopard coat… this is the best one I’ve seen yet…

I love these booties…

I adore a chunky shoe…

Their home range is pure luxury…

I love these jars, I would fill them with flour and sugar and throw the bags out!

This bedside table has that understanded Scandinavian look… I love…

More jars!

This pouffe would brighten up our neutral living room…

This year is hopefully the year we get a fireplace, and this rug will be going in front for me and Biggie the cat to warm our tootsies on…

I need this Turkish coffee set in my life!

With a beautiful quilt to snuggle under…

Swoon over Plumo now!

Leave a Reply

