Happy Home

January 20, 2011

The shop is a very new discovery, but I want… need everything on this site…

It is a stationary store, I apologise if stationary does not excite you as much as it does me… but I do think you’re a little strange that it doesn’t!

Masking tape… imagine how pretty future presents to friends will look if you had this little stash…

These notebooks make me wish I was back at university… with something to write!

And sticker sets! Who doesn’t like a nice sticker?

And these lovely envelopes, no more boring manilla for me…

And I want these bag to um, fill with sweets! (I can justify any purchase, it’s a skill)

Happy Home is one of those cute finds I love, I cannot wait to fill my craft box with all these treats, I just have to find a purpose for all of them.

 

Leave a Reply

