Swoon Round Up

August 2, 2013

Hello!

I am still here and have lots of blogs coming up… I have had a very busy few weeks which I must blog my photos of as it’s been really lovely, if exhausting! Apologies for the silence, back to another round up!

I am planning on slowly winding my activity down now, moving about is getting difficult, I am 8 months pregnant and starting to feel it!
It won’t be long until I can no longer walk to work, I already have to take my time and if I leave the house without a bottle of water I am doomed, but so far apart from this I am still feeling good.

A few links I had to share, do click-through and wile away your Friday afternoon with some lovely Mama advice, some beautiful homes and a ridiculously inspiring lady…

Love this blog with little titbits of advice from wise Mamas

Absolutely loving this series on A Cup of Jo about motherhood around the world

Beautiful plant sculptures in Montreal

This blog always makes me want to become a camping kind of gal, this post even more so, how cute is the little ones bed!

This Thai house is so clever and very striking

GOSH… this house, just floored me. So amazing to grow up there! Lucky kids.

This lady is so cute and super inspirational… be positive and you too could look this good at 104!

Have a great weekend

x

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,269 other followers

