Swoon Travel… Valparaíso, Chile…

January 3, 2013

I am back at work today and in need of some daydreaming of an escape…

I found this tour itinerary for the town on Fathom and it’s now on my hit list.

http://fathomaway.com/guides/south-america/chile/itineraries/valparaiso-chile-itinerary/

I love the colours, and the industrial background.

And this is definately my hotel… 

Photos; One, Two, Three, Four, Five, Six

Looking at my last two posts I am obviously craving colour in my life!

x

One Response to “Swoon Travel… Valparaíso, Chile…”

  1. Luise von Flotow Says:

    Contact me if you want to stay at a place that might be just a little more affordable than ‘your hotel.’

    I own a lovely place in Cerro Bellavista.

    Luise (flotowl@yahoo.ca)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,269 other followers

