Swoon Round Up…

December 7, 2012

 A few links for some weekend reading…

I will be working at a Christmas wedding and then visiting my Grandma…

IMG_3388

Oh My Chic – This Dallas girl is super cute and is inspiring me to make more effort with my own style

I reeeeeally want to make these Cherry Smash cocktails

Design Boom was looking at Barns last week… here is my favourite

I really want to make these garlands

You have to watch this Michael Jackson documentary, its amazing – directed by Spike Lee

A beautiful 103 year old Grandma

I want to make this for a weekend lunch, I feel like the health of it will help with all the meals out and parties coming up

x

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,269 other followers

