A Stylish Polish Home

August 22, 2011

I absolutely adore this home… SO calm and bright.

I die for these stairs…

And cute little details on door frames…

And I have always wanted a big black board in my house… definitely one day.

Mismatched chairs are my fave.

Compact but beautiful kitchen, it almost looks like a dressing table!

And a beautifully simple black and white bathroom…

The tub looks so cool.

A Polish chandelier, I want to make one of these! I just found a tutorial if you want to give it a try!

*sign* looks like a great Sunday home… I can imagine it being very chilled here!

Spotted at Decor8, of course!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,267 other followers

